Menu
Login Find Counsel / Arbitrator / Expert
  • You are here:
  • Home
  • ASA
  • ASA Local Groups

ASA Local Groups

The ASA Local Groups in Basel, Bern/Neuchatel (Mittelland), Geneva, Lausanne, Lugano and Zurich meet informally two to five times a year. The debates are on various subjects of interest to those practicing arbitration

Also see: ASA Local Group Events

ASA_Basel-Logo-Color

Dr. Maurice Courvoisier

maurice.courvoisier@walderwyss.com
Walder Wyss
CH-4010 Basel
Tel.: +41 58 658 14 52    
Fax: +41 58 658 59 59 

Dr. Christian Oetiker

coetiker@vischer.com
VISCHER Ltd.
CH-4010 Basel
Tel.: +41 58 211 33 52
Fax: +41 58 211 33 10

ASA_Geneve-Logo-Color

Alexandra Johnson
alexandra.johnson@baerkarrer.ch
Bär & Karrer Ltd.
CH-1211 Geneva
Tel.: +41 58 261 57 00
Fax: +41 58 261 57 01

Jean Marguerat
jmarguerat@froriep.ch
FRORIEP Legal SA
CH-1206 Geneva
Tel.: +41 22 839 63 00
Fax: +41 22 347 71 59

ASA_Espace-Mitteland-Logo-Color

Prof. Dr. Christoph Müller
christoph.mueller@unine.ch
University of Neuchâtel
CH - 2000 Neuchâtel
Tel.: +41 32 718 12 39
Fax: +41 32 718 12 71

Dr. Bernhard Berger
bernhard.berger@kellerhals.ch
Kellerhals Anwälte
CH - 3001 Bern
Tel.: +41 58 200 35 00   
Fax: +41 58 200 35 11

ASA_GASI-Logo-Color

www.gasi-arbitration.ch
Prof. Dr. Henry Peter
henry.peter@kellerhals-carrard.ch
Kellerhals Carrard Lugano
CH-6901 Lugano
Tel.: +41 58 200 31 00    
Fax: +41 58 200 31 11

ASA_Zurich-Logo-Color

Prof. Dr. Felix Dasser
felix.dasser@homburger.ch
Homburger AG
CH-8005 Zurich
Tel.: +41 43 222 10 00
Fax: + 41 43 222 15 00

ASA_Vaud-Logo-Color

Pierre Muller
pm@muller-legal.ch
Muller Legal
Rue Caroline 1
CH-1003 Lausanne
Tel.: +41 21 310 7041    
Fax: +41 21 310 7049

Dr. Luc Pittet
pittet@grand-chene.ch
Freymond, Tschumy & Associés
Rue du Grand-Chêne 5
Case postale 6852
CH-1002 Lausanne
Tel.: + 41 21 213 24 90
Fax: + 41 21 213 24 25 

Boris Vittoz
vittoz@cpvpartners.com
CPV Partners
18, avenue d'Ouchy
CH-1006 Lausanne
Tel.: +41 21 566 11 00
Fax: +41 21 566 11 10