Menu
Login Find Counsel / Arbitrator / Expert
  • You are here:
  • Home
  • ASA
  • ASA Local Groups

ASA Local Groups

The ASA Local Groups in Basel, Bern/Neuchatel (Mittelland), Geneva, Lausanne, Lugano and Zurich meet informally two to five times a year. The debates are on various subjects of interest to those practicing arbitration

Also see: ASA Local Group Events

ASA Gruppe Basel

Dr Maurice Courvoisier
maurice.courvoisier@walderwyss.com
Walder Wyss
CH-4010 Basel
Tel.: +41 58 658 14 52    
Fax: +41 

Dr Christian Oetiker
coetiker@vischer.com
VISCHER Ltd.
CH-4010 Basel
Tel +41 58 211 33 52
Fax +41 58 211 33 10

ASA Groupe Genevois

Dr. Sebastien Besson
sebastian.besson@lk-k.com
Laurent Hirsch
laurent.hirsch@hirsch-law.ch
Dr. Bernd Ehle
behle@lalive.ch

ASA Gruppe Espace Mittelland

Prof. Dr. Christoph Müller,
christoph.mueller@unine.ch
University of Neuchâtel
CH - 2000 Neuchâtel
Tel.: +41 (0) 32 718 12 39
Fax: +41 (0) 32 718 12 71

Dr. Bernhard Berger
bernhard.berger@kellerhals.ch
Kellerhals Anwälte
CH - 3001 Bern
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 200 35 00   
Fax: +41 (0) 58 200 35 11

Gruppo ASA per la Svizzera italiana (GASI)

www.gasi-arbitration.ch
Prof. Dr. Henry Peter
henry.peter@psmlaw.ch
PSMLaw
CH - 6901 Lugano
Tel.: +41 91 910 19 00    
Fax: +41 91 910 19 01

ASA Gruppe Zürich

Prof. Dr. Felix Dasser
felix.dasser@homburger.ch
Homburger AG
CH-8005 Zurich
Tel +41 43 222 10 00
Fax + 41 43 222 15 00

ASA Groupe Vaudois

Prof. Dr. François Dessemontet
francois@dessemontet.ch
Avenue de Rumine 25
CH-1002 Lausanne
Tel.: +41 21 321 5500    
Fax: +41 21 348 1189

Dr. Luc Pittet
pittet@grand-chene.ch
Freymond, Tschumy & Associés
Rue du Grand-Chêne 5
Case postale 6852
CH-1002 Lausanne
Tel.:  + 41 21 213 2490
Fax: + 41 21 213 2425 

Boris Vittoz
vittoz@cpvpartners.com
CPV Partners
18, avenue d'Ouchy
CH-1006 Lausanne
Tel.: +41 21 566 1100
Fax: +41 21 566 1110