Menu
Login Find Counsel / Arbitrator / Expert
  • You are here:
  • Home
  • ASA
  • ASA Local Groups

ASA Local Groups

The ASA Local Groups in Basel, Bern/Neuchatel (Mittelland), Geneva, Lausanne, Lugano and Zurich meet informally two to five times a year. The debates are on various subjects of interest to those practicing arbitration

Also see: ASA Local Group Events

ASA_Basel-Logo-Color

Dr Maurice Courvoisier
maurice.courvoisier@walderwyss.com
Walder Wyss
CH-4010 Basel
Tel.: +41 58 658 14 52    
Fax: +41 

Dr Christian Oetiker
coetiker@vischer.com
VISCHER Ltd.
CH-4010 Basel
Tel +41 58 211 33 52
Fax +41 58 211 33 10

ASA_Geneve-Logo-Color

Alexandra Johnson
alexandra.johnson@baerkarrer.ch
Bär & Karrer Ltd.
CH-1211 Geneva
T: +41 58 261 57 00
F: +41 58 261 57 01

Jean Marguerat
jmarguerat@froriep.ch
FRORIEP Legal SA
CH-1206 Geneva
Tel. +41 22 839 63 00
Fax +41 22 347 71 59

ASA_Espace-Mitteland-Logo-Color

Prof. Dr. Christoph Müller,
christoph.mueller@unine.ch
University of Neuchâtel
CH - 2000 Neuchâtel
Tel.: +41 (0) 32 718 12 39
Fax: +41 (0) 32 718 12 71

Dr. Bernhard Berger
bernhard.berger@kellerhals.ch
Kellerhals Anwälte
CH - 3001 Bern
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 200 35 00   
Fax: +41 (0) 58 200 35 11

ASA_GASI-Logo-Color

www.gasi-arbitration.ch
Prof. Dr. Henry Peter
henry.peter@psmlaw.ch
PSMLaw
CH - 6901 Lugano
Tel.: +41 91 910 19 00    
Fax: +41 91 910 19 01

ASA_Zurich-Logo-Color

Prof. Dr. Felix Dasser
felix.dasser@homburger.ch
Homburger AG
CH-8005 Zurich
Tel +41 43 222 10 00
Fax + 41 43 222 15 00

ASA_Vaud-Logo-Color

Prof. Dr. François Dessemontet
francois@dessemontet.ch
Avenue de Rumine 25
CH-1002 Lausanne
Tel.: +41 21 321 5500    
Fax: +41 21 348 1189

Dr. Luc Pittet
pittet@grand-chene.ch
Freymond, Tschumy & Associés
Rue du Grand-Chêne 5
Case postale 6852
CH-1002 Lausanne
Tel.:  + 41 21 213 2490
Fax: + 41 21 213 2425 

Boris Vittoz
vittoz@cpvpartners.com
CPV Partners
18, avenue d'Ouchy
CH-1006 Lausanne
Tel.: +41 21 566 1100
Fax: +41 21 566 1110